Logo image for SmartAuctions Be Mobile. Bid Mobile. Bid Smart
Customer Service 937.733.6000

NOT RECEIVING AUCTION ALERTS? If you recently texted STOP but want to start receiving bidding alerts again, please text the keyword (e.g., "LEACHMAN" or "DONORS") of your chosen auction to 76278. You should receive a text response right away.

Auction Events

August 11

Closes at 7:00 PM CT
Christensen Genetics Early Fall ET Sale
Weston, ID 83286, USA

August 13

Closes at 6:00 PM MT
Caballos Against Cancer Benefit
Capitan, NM, USA Text “CABALLOS” to 76278

August 13

Closes at 8:30 PM CT
Boots & Bling Silent Auction – Kansas Fairgrounds Foundation
Hutchinson, KS, USA

August 14

Closes at 8:00 PM CT
Clair Lane Semen Sale
Bennett, CO, USA

August 20

Closes at 6:00 PM PT
Memory Ranches Colt Sale
Wells, Nevada, USA

August 30

Closes at 8:00 PM CT
Clair Lane Semen Sale
Bennett, CO, USA

There are currently no auction events that match the selected category. Please check back soon!

View More

A Smarter Way to Buy Cattle

Our next-generation technology allows cattle producers to participate in timed auctions on the go, without sacrificing their lifestyles or daily routines. SmartAuctions offers a totally mobile, totally reliable, totally secure bidding platform that allows you to view, select, bid, buy, and pay for all from the convenience of your smartphone, tablet, or PC. Be Mobile. Bid Mobile. Bid Smart.

Getting Started

Create An Account

How It Works

Payment & Delivery

The Latest From Smart Auctions

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: No posts found.